Facebook Reviews

Elite Professional Dog Training
5.0
Based on 37 reviews
powered by Facebook
Janet Lynn
Janet Lynn
2021-11-04T18:22:36+0000
I would recommend this place for your training needs. They have done wonders with our fur baby. If I have any questions they're right there to answer or show me how to correct the issues. Best of all I could tell by my babies reaction to them that he was very well taken care of. Thank you😊
Patricia Loaiza
Patricia Loaiza
2021-11-03T18:56:34+0000
Elite Professional Dog Training and the staff are awesome with our furever family members. I have two shar pei dogs trained by this company and I only have good things to say. Blla and Paco are very obedient now. I recommend Elite 100%. Thank you Laurent Gabriel for all of your help with my dogs!!
Kelvin Hill
Kelvin Hill
2021-10-09T18:39:57+0000
Paul oversaw the training of our 1 year old Goldendoodle Penny, she struggled with barking, pulling when on leash, and overall anxiety. After 6 weeks of boot camp, we went from a dog with little to no manners to a well trained pup!My 10 & 9 year old children can easily take her on a walk and now... she respects whoever is holding the leash! I cannot say enough good things about Elite Pro, they were kind, communicative, and made sure everything was smooth from start to finish.A special thanks to Paul and the entire Elite Pro team for training our Penny-Pooch so well, Thank you!Kelvin, Kayla, Judah, Zoey, and Penny Hill 🐾read more
Jheetarah Bongiovanni
Jheetarah Bongiovanni
2021-09-14T00:54:22+0000
Upon picking my dog up after her stay, I was absolutely pleased with how Elite professional took care of her. You could tell she enjoyed her time there and she was well groomed. I will definitely be bringing her back!
Samantha McQuinn
Samantha McQuinn
2021-09-13T16:31:54+0000
I’m a first time dog owner so leaving my new pup in a doggy day care for the first time was a bit nerve wracking but I was so happy to hear how much fun my Pico had when I picked him back up! His groom was perfect (cavalier King Charles spaniel) and they even gave me some good advice to help with... his training after they worked with him. I will definitely be bringing my dog back 🐶read more
Jenn Bickel
Jenn Bickel
2021-08-03T19:01:34+0000
I was nervous letting my baby go for the 6 week boot camp but in the end it was well worth the time and money! This group of trainers and support were awesome. They trained us humans as well and boy did we learn a lot. We are still learning how to be the pack leader but it's finally starting to... pay off and we are very grateful! Thank you to everyone at Elite! Much appreciated.read more
Kerry Smith Slagowitz
Kerry Smith Slagowitz
2021-07-10T13:29:18+0000
We love this place for our dog! We do hate to be away from her but when we have to be, we know she is treated the best here. We love that she gets to play with other dogs while we are gone. She was trained by Laurant from a puppy and our neighbors still talk about how well behaved she is.
Belinda Goodmark Visnich
Belinda Goodmark Visnich
2021-07-06T20:49:36+0000
The staff is very responsible & are wonderful with my two dogs. They take great pride in providing excellent service.
Tanner Love
Tanner Love
2021-06-08T23:39:26+0000
We brought in our rescue Lab mix, Tanner, to Elite Professional to get evaluated due to his fear and aggression. They recommended the 6 week boot camp for environmental training. Tanner was afraid to go for walks. He would react when we would try to put the harness on him. He would go hide and his... legs would shake. Other trainers recommend meds along with training and that only made him tired without resolving the issue. Well, after Tanner came home he was a different dog. He absolutely loves his walks now to the point that he runs to the front door waiting for us to take him out. He doesn’t react to joggers , bikes and cars. He can walk past them with no problem. We even had a large loose dog approach us and I was able to keep Tanner under control. He is such a happy dog now. He has gained more confidence and he even bonded with a sweet dog at camp. He didn’t even know how to interact with other dogs before training. He has also learned his basic commands and it’s so nice to have him wait patiently at crosswalks for the cars to pass. I can’t thank Elite Professional enough for a job well done with Tanner. We look forward to the Wednesday classes that will help reinforce what he has learned and will train the owners, too. I also forgot to mention that Tanner is now meds free!read more
Brennan Cernek
Brennan Cernek
2021-04-20T20:45:43+0000
Laurent and his team was excellent. We brought in moose because of how reactive to everything he was. After his 6 week course moose came back a completely different dog. He’s so much more calm and listens to everything. We feel comfortable walking him on the leash now. Can’t express our gratitude... for this.read more
Fioldaliza Woods
Fioldaliza Woods
2021-04-01T00:38:55+0000
We are very pleased! Our 5 mo. German Shepard is coming along beautifully! She is now in the second phase and learning her down positions. I highly recommend this training facility. Paul is her trainer and he is very knowledgeable in his craft of training dogs. on time, responsible and dedicated.... Ty again!read more
MaryEllen Stewart
MaryEllen Stewart
2021-03-11T00:25:17+0000
Laurent and his entire team have been fantastic. We contacted him about our Belgian Malinois puppy and he has guided us and helped us with all of our needs. We did the 6 week puppy training and then the 2 week boot camp. I get compliments on how well behaved my dog is when we are out together. I... would highly recommend Elite Professional Dog Training.read more
Tracy Olsen
Tracy Olsen
2021-02-17T17:24:31+0000
Laurent and his team are the real deal. They are extremely comfortable assessing dogs and their owners’ needs. I’m most impressed that they will work with their charges out in real world scenarios vs. solely the safety of a controlled environment.
Cheryl Galluzzo
Cheryl Galluzzo
2021-02-02T14:54:11+0000
We had Kingston in a 2 week highly intensive program to learn boundaries and how to pay attention. He is now doing amazing and is traveling across the country as a new pack member with 3 other huskies. The trainers are all great and truly care about each dog.
Lisa Knapp Wimberly
Lisa Knapp Wimberly
2020-10-09T15:53:30+0000
We are only 2 weeks into our 6 week program for our rescue ,Hope, who was abused and has severe stranger fear/aggression. The difference is her in this short time is amazing. Laurent and his staff are working miracles!!! I highly recommend Elite Professional Dog Training!!!
Tyler Carter
Tyler Carter
2020-10-06T16:58:08+0000
We’re so thankful we were referred to Laurent at Elite Professional Dog Training. Gus made progress beyond our wildest dreams in such a short period of time!
Layne Kornick Petrino
Layne Kornick Petrino
2020-04-15T19:21:45+0000
We adopted a dog from a rescue that we were told had dog aggression. Turns out she was actually afraid of EVERYTHING: dogs, humans, random/stressful situations, even small children. If she could get away she would just run and hide... otherwise we would bark and growl and lunge which made her... miserable to walk and scary to take places. Her behavior was erratic and unpredictable. We went through 2 other trainers and nothing was working. Laurent was recommended to us and we enrolled her in his boot camp.. Within a day at the Kamp she was hanging out with new humans and other doggy Kampers without losing her mind. We just got her back a few days ago and she camp back a CHANGED dog!! She listens around the house and all of her bad habits are POOF gone!! And she is SO MUCH less stressed in general. She's still an anxious dog, just a fundamental part of her personality, BUT the bad behavior is 90% GONE. (It's 100% gone for Laurent but Penny is still getting used to being back home and our authority). Seriously, Laurent is a life changer and I would recommend him to anyone.read more
Angel Dlc
Angel Dlc
2020-04-15T00:13:35+0000
Professional and knowledgeable. I brought my 4 year old german shepherd and in one visit my dog was already improving with his walking. If I could give higher than five stars I would!
Zoraida-Pedro Perez
Zoraida-Pedro Perez
2020-04-08T19:33:45+0000
They are so professional and caring, after looking at several trainers for my moms GSD Diesel Laurent was the easy choice. So far we are extremely happy with them we can’t wait to get him back home with my elderly mom. Pedro Perez
Tania Varga Bigosinski
Tania Varga Bigosinski
2020-03-02T18:34:13+0000
Great facility. Professional staff. Respect for animals under their care.
Elaine Laingmezel-delgado
Elaine Laingmezel-delgado
2019-07-11T23:37:18+0000
my German shepherd was a yr old when I got him he was out of control barking aggressively, we loved him but he runs the house eating my chicken wings ,nipping at us so we decided to call this trainer ,we asked can u help us to train him he said yes,I cant believe the miracles my dog after... very intense training is now my service Dog since April 26 to June 11 he has graduated with honors I just came back from Walmart with Benjie so if anyone has a dog that need any types of training of obedience or for protection please call my trainer he is Excellent and give Veterans discounts I'm super grateful and satisfied thanks to my professional trainerread more
Josh N Taylar Gast
Josh N Taylar Gast
2019-05-26T20:26:09+0000
Laurent is amazing! We are new to the Malinois breed and he, not only helped us with our handsome boy, he continues to educate us as well. He is always ready and willing to answer any question. He also provides boarding and Jäger is always excited to see him. Hands down the best experience!
Jose Javier Sifontes Olivero
Jose Javier Sifontes Olivero
2019-02-28T16:13:44+0000
If you are looking for a Dog Trainer, then Laurent should be your choice. He was able to train my pup Bragi, a very hyperactive Australian Shepherd which now is an example of obedience in my home and in my neighborhood. Bragi never lost his personality and is till the same lovable, curious, playful... pup he was before but, obedient. Laurent has a special gift with dogs and i can testify to this because i am extremely happy with the results. Laurent was recommended to me by a friend and i will recommend Laurent wherever, whenever i can. Laurent when above and beyond to help me, and i am forever grateful for all his help. Trust me, if you are having issues with your pet (dog) then contact Laurent you will not regret it!!!read more
Lisa Riccardi
Lisa Riccardi
2019-02-01T14:18:19+0000
As a first time dog owners, Laurent was so easy to learn from & give our new puppy the tools for great behavior. The entire family was welcome & encouraged to participate in every session. We saw immediate results & frequently get compliments on the exceptional behavior our fur baby demonstrates.
Brian K Justice
Brian K Justice
2018-02-02T02:07:37+0000
What an amazing job! Laurent took Ellie, so much younger than most trainers, and has performed miracles. My GSP is such a headstrong stubborn bread and Laurent was able to work with her & train her to an amazing state in just a few weeks! We continue with the puppy bootcamps and she excels each... week. I would definitely recommend him with any breed I ever get. Thank you!read more
Thomas Crespo
Thomas Crespo
2018-01-27T21:34:55+0000
Laurent can educate you and your dog in so many ways. He cares about his profession, customers and is always available to assist. He does not just train your dog, he trains the owner which is key. The best decision we made!
Barbara Valdez
Barbara Valdez
2017-07-15T03:40:52+0000
Laurent came by today because I was truly at my wits end with my 6 month old puppy. I really did not know what to do with his constant barking, jumping all over, biting and aggressive behavior. In one session I see a big change! I feel peace in my home again. I am SOOO grateful!!! Thank you so... much!!!!! I highly recommend Elite Professional Dog Training!!!read more
David Binge
David Binge
2017-03-25T12:06:01+0000
Douglas Slagowitz
Douglas Slagowitz
2016-07-16T18:12:37+0000
Laurant is a truly gifted dog trainer! I've heard and read about people who are truly gifted with dogs, and was skeptical until I met Laurant. Our puppy training has been so easy thanks to Laurant, though I do get a little jealous when I see how happy our girl is to see him. I don't think 5... stars are enough.read more
Michelle Prince Olson
Michelle Prince Olson
2016-01-18T03:25:12+0000
I love this trainer! He's done wonders for us! Thank you Laurent!
Ivelisse Alvarado-Juarbe
Ivelisse Alvarado-Juarbe
2015-08-29T01:26:22+0000
Lorraine Cover
Lorraine Cover
2015-06-13T11:54:03+0000
Absolutely wonderful results. We would highly recommend them for any kind of training your dog needs.
MaryBeth Hansen
MaryBeth Hansen
2015-03-21T00:36:17+0000
Adrian Martinez
Adrian Martinez
2014-12-13T06:41:43+0000
Stacey Lundin
Stacey Lundin
2014-12-05T21:31:29+0000
Erica Jensen
Erica Jensen
2014-02-17T22:39:59+0000
Shaquitta Hughes Haynes
Shaquitta Hughes Haynes
2013-09-02T20:42:04+0000
Next Reviews

Google Reviews

We bring our favorite two! Jake & Dixie!!! They absolutely love going there-so happy 😊
Harry Gordon
Harry Gordon
23:46 14 Mar 22
I met the owner and what a wonderful guy! I can tell he honestly cares about the dogs and gave me a couple tips on how to deal with my dogs bad behaviors. My dogs walk me! I highly recommend elite professional dog training services
Vicki Rivera
Vicki Rivera
20:52 14 Sep 21
This team is the real deal! Laurent and Paul spent an hour with us to garner a thorough understanding of our needs. They were spot on in ascertaining our strengths and offered specific strategies to thrive. Also, they create "field trips" where our pup and I encounter real scenarios vs. solely practicing in a sterile "classroom." Shout out to their suggestion of a bike tow leash! Now, I'm able to really give Daphne the exercise she needs.
Tracy Olsen
Tracy Olsen
18:59 17 Feb 21
I came here for grooming, and they did an excellent job with my cockapoo. Very sweet and polite employees. They treated him like he was one of their own!
Joanna Diemer
Joanna Diemer
18:02 20 Jan 21
Definitely the best place for your dogs to undergo training. Laurent has a highly- skilled and well-trained staff, all are also very friendly and really know what they are doing. The price point is totally worth it. Accommodation is excellent as well. It is good to know that they can handle aggressive dogs, I was very happy after the training sessions my dog has had. She had a blast she looks forward to training days at the center . To make it even better the offer so many other services. A true one stop shop for your pets training and boarding services Thank you guys very much.